The Well Pennies [EP] - CD


The Well Pennies [EP] - CD


The Well Pennies debut EP

Add To Cart

All songs by Bryan Vanderpool & Sarah Vanderpool
Produced and recorded by Michael Woodrum at SoundMoves Studios, Burbank, CA
Mastered by Nathan James at The Vault Mastering Studios, New York, NY

Bryan Vanderpool - Guitars, Banjo, Vocals
Sarah Vanderpool - Pianos, Accordion, Vocals
Tony Green - Upright & Electric Bass
Leah Zeger - Violin (tracks 1, 2, 6)
Asha Sukumar - Violin (tracks 4, 5)

Album art and illustrations by Brittany Brewer of SquishyFox
Additional design by Gina Vivona of GV Creative

1 Nothing To Do
2 All the Pretty Girls
3 You Make It Easy
4 I Hope You Notice Me
5 Feels Like Home
6 String Around My Finger